An Answer For Everything – A Cat Lovers comic strip

by Joel Kravitz

AAFE who is the pet hereI rescued a cat on October 17th, 2000. He was family to me. I lost him tragically this year and I am still heartbroken. We spent countless hours together watching sports on TV and on the porch watching the world go by with him sitting in my lap. JJ this strip is dedicated to you. Thanks Jae for your great drawing.

5 Responses to “An Answer For Everything – A Cat Lovers comic strip”

  1. YEP – Humans DO tend to FORGET THEIR STATION IN LIFE LOL πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. I’m so sorry for your loss. I cried for weeks when my 21 year old rescued cat died, she was a special friend. I love the cartoons. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.