Conjuring

by Morgan

Conjuring

 

.

.

.
Lilting

Ancient

Echo

Of Distant Thunder Roaring,

Breath

of Musical

Energy

Chanting to the Breaking Morn,

Raise

This Sleeping

Lethargy

To Brightest New Beginning,

As

I Tumble

Inward

At the Conjuring of Your Singing.

Fragment

of Untended Time,

Beguile and Undo me,

Beckoning

Back

To Harmonious Rhyme

And Resplendent Unity.
~Morgan~
.
.
.
Exquisite Music by: Azam Ali
Beautiful Desert Photograph found at: panoramio.com

3 Comments to “Conjuring”

  1. Oh my… you’ve done it again. Simply breath-taking.

    • 🙂 I just love the music by Azam and, listening to this piece last night, the words just flowed. I am so very happy you enjoyed it…and hope it may have brought a moment or two of peace. 😉

      Blessings my Friend!

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.