-21.09.17_02:43-

by dokurtybitz

Bang along
Eluding sleep’s sweet grasp
The need to fuck
A matter taken to hand
To the point of insesibility,
Eating to feed a hunger
Born out of
Boredom and the inability
To stay focused,
Prisoner to the whims
Of my mania,
Or willing participant
Since I choose to do it
Again and
Again.

What would it be like
To be normal,
Like them.

2 Comments to “-21.09.17_02:43-”

  1. This poem would be a hit at my weird, writing group sessions.

  2. If you’d like to share it there, I don’t mind, I’m honored at the comment, only request is link backs to my site as well please, 😊

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

