Singularity!

by jerennazuto

Hello Everyone! My name is Jayaprakash. This is my first post here. I hope you enjoy it!

~
​I’m the big black hole you fear

I crush everything that dare comes my near

I suck the brightest of the light

Send it to nowhere with my might

I’m the big black hole you fear

I’m the big black hole in the centre

I don’t have an exit you can only enter

I poke a hole in the space

I stop the time’ s race

I’m the big black hole in the centre


I’m the big black hole, but did you fear?

you are the only thing I couldn’t ever tear

I’m the big black hole, but I lived in bore

You came through me and dusted off my core

I’m the big black hole, but I was empty

You filled me in with love, you aren’t even twenty! 


With all the light I ate, I had no clarity

I maybe of space, but you are and always will be MY Singularity!

                                    ~

For more of my poems, It’s all about nothingg.

9 Comments to “Singularity!”

  1. A warm welcome to you Jayaprakash!

  2. Welcome to poets corner and a nice poem to start with.

  3. Nice to see you here! great start.

  4. That was nice. I am looking forward to more posts!

  5. Good one.. loved the relativity.. best luck!

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

