On Giving and Receiving

by lindaluna583

I am a woman who
has bestowed much love
dispensed much joy
dealt much hurt
rendered much healing
extended much forgiveness

And for every one of these gifts that I have given
I have received that much and more of the same


Also posted on Dark Side of the Moon

5 Comments to “On Giving and Receiving”

  1. So nice! Reminds me of bread upon the water. Thank You for sharing this!!!

  2. Absolutely beautifully written! It was a pleasure reading it, and I thank you whole heartedly​, for allowing me to see and read it.. True Author Indeed!!

  3. Welcome Ms Luna, don’t forget to follow

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

