-11.04.17_21:27-

by dokurtybitz

Lies we tell ourselves,
To get us past
The pain and suffering
Of the here and
Now,
A salve we see
Which can quickly turn
Bitter,
Poisoning us
From the inside
Out.

 

“But I don’t think about you anymore” -SAVATAGE-edge of thorns

“But I don’t think about you anymore”

2 Comments to “-11.04.17_21:27-”

  1. Hello, how are you. I’m glad to see you. Nice to meet you. fatahillah2017 are welcome to visit me. I have some small print that might be helpful for you. For all his attention I thank you very much. I promised to load a lot more writing. Thanks.

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

