Little Words

by braveandrecklessblog

Little words

Can tumble

Out of

Mouths

Into ears

 

Little words

Sometimes

Say nothing

That matters

 

Hello

Fine

Good

Of course

Thanks

Let’s do that

Call Me

Bye now

 

Little words

Sometimes

Say everything

That matters

 

I miss you

I hear you

I see you

I’ve got this

You’ve got this

I care

Hug?

Take my hand

I love you

I’m here

 

Little words

Can tumble

Out of

Mouths

Into hearts


#6 of my favorite poems that I’ve written

2 Comments to “Little Words”

  1. Absolutely wonderful, Says it all.

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

