To be Kissed

by braveandrecklessblog

My hands clasp yours

Our warm palms

Pressed together

Fingers entwined

 

My eyes say

I dare you

You call my bluff

 

Pressing me back

Into the wall

With your body

Holding me in your thrall

 

Your mouth

Hovers above mine

I inhale

Your sweet breath

 

You enjoy teasing

Me like this

Staying just out

Of my mouth’s reach

 

Just when I think

The tension

The waiting

Has become too much

 

You lean into me

Suddenly

With your beautiful

Beautiful mouth

 

Full lips slightly open

All teasing tongue

And nibbling teeth

 

And show me

What it truly means

To be

Kissed

5 Comments to “To be Kissed”

  1. I don’t really like erotic poems as such,
    but this is penned nicely! đŸ™‚

  2. Whoa!! Your poem is so exciting and filled with tension as you move us toward the climax at the end!! This is a masterpiece on Kissing!!! As you wonderfully showed that your “Fella” wants “More” so too, do your readers! More of this Please!!! LOL! Bravo! Bravo!! Excuse me. I will need some time.

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

