-14.03.17_14:34-

by dokurtybitz

Sitting before the fire,
Watching the smoke
Fly up the flue
Twisted oblong
Passed hand to hand
As I look back
Remembering,
Seeing the stops I’ve made
Would I still start
This trip.

One Comment to “-14.03.17_14:34-”

  1. Dokurty….such a vivid picture…consider 3D

    Relaxing on a cool winter day
    Soon to be Spring
    A gentle fireplace, chocolate and marsmellows
    Make my heart sing

    Then…
    I have this idea
    To make it 3D
    I seize the closest mirror
    Satifaction guaranteed

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

