-14.03.17_12:10-

by dokurtybitz

I need
Your arms around me
Chest, belly and groin
Touching,
Hands
Grasping at each other,
Trying to eke out
A bit less space
Between us,
The pillow is
A poor substitute
I never get to listen to
It snore.

One Comment to “-14.03.17_12:10-”

  1. Dokurty… a touching moment

    Foreplay with an Octopus
    So…
    I venture to the ocean
    For a trip of discovery
    I get attached to an Octopus
    Fathoms under the sea

    Eight arms hold and caress me
    Oh….oh…oh heavenly
    I must go down to the sea again

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

