You

by Morgan

You
Dance for Sweetest Joy

Sing in Celestial Harmony

Raise Your hands in O’erwhelming Wonder

Close Your eyes at the Unspeakable Marvel

Spin in Stupendous Delight

Laugh with Unhindered Glee

Smile in Perfect Astonishment

Weep tears of Unfettered Love

And Know

Know Oh Most Precious One

Dearest Soul to My Heart

That You

You

YOU

Are Unrivaled Masterpiece

You

Are Exquisitely Wonderful

You

Are Worth More to Me

Than a Thousand Thousand Galaxies

You

Are

My

Beloved.

 

(Thank you to Michelle Marie for reminding me today, when I needed it most, how very much I am Loved by the Sweet Source of All Hope and Love. So Are We All !)

 

~Morgan~
.
.
.
Beautiful Photograph found at: wheretowillie.com

8 Comments to “You”

  1. Dance to express your joy

    Yoshiko

    >

If you enjoyed the poem. please leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.